Keeping our doors open and keeping you, your family, and your colleagues safe – a letter from our CEO
See how we’re helping hospitals and institutions nationwide combat COVID-19 and read stories from our relief efforts.

|  Events

“Mental Health Assessment and Embracing Empathy Through Traumatic Times” Tzu Chi Healthy Community Workshop

Stress and anxiety can cause a host of health problems, ranging from nausea and headaches in the short term to high blood pressure and heart disease in the long term. Especially in light of recent events, stress has become a greater concern than ever when it comes to maintaining both physical and mental health.

Join New York University Senior Faculty member and Clinical Psychologist and Psychoanalyst Dr. Katherine Lau on June 26, 2022 for a discussion on stress management and balancing your life.

TIME & DATE
Sunday June 26, 2022
1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET

OR

X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁