Keeping our doors open and keeping you, your family, and your colleagues safe – a letter from our CEO
See how we’re helping hospitals and institutions nationwide combat COVID-19 and read stories from our relief efforts.

|  Events

Community Conversations on COVID-19

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum (APIAHF) welcomes you to our Community Conversations on COVID-19 featuring NIH CEAL, KCSNY, Buddhist Tzu Chi Medical Foundation, and Made to Save. Join us as subject matter experts and community leaders, Dr. Alice Chen, Dr. Paul Han, Dr. William Keh, Dr. Katya Corado, and Dr. Gbenga Ogedegbe, discuss back to school vaccine strategies, address vaccine myths, and more.

This event will include Zoom language interpretation channels in Korean and Mandarin Chinese.

TIME & DATE
September 14, 2021
Tuesday
7pm ET | 1pm HT | 4pm PT

Speakers

Organizers

X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁