Keeping our doors open and keeping you, your family, and your colleagues safe – a letter from our CEO
See how we’re helping hospitals and institutions nationwide combat COVID-19 and read stories from our relief efforts.

|  Events

Amplify Health: Tzu Chi USA 2021 Virtual Gala

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

As spring begins, Tzu Chi USA humbly invites you to join us for a virtual gala. We are honored to have fulfilled 28 years of medical service in the United States and will be fundraising for our medical missions. It will be a night filled with festivities, performances, reflections, inside looks into our medical accomplishments, and so much more.

We’re looking forward to having you and your family join us for our very special program. Together, we can improve access to health services for the underserved and continue in our mission to safeguard life, health, and great love.

TIME & DATE
March 20, 2021
Saturday
7pm EST | 6pm CST | 4pm PST

LOCATION
TzuChiMedical.us/2021gala
facebook.com/TzuChiUSA

X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁