Keeping our doors open and keeping you, your family, and your colleagues safe – a letter from our CEO
See how we’re helping hospitals and institutions nationwide combat COVID-19 and read stories from our relief efforts.

|  Events

Oral health 101

Even in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, it is important to keep an eye on your oral health. Have you ever felt lost on how to keep your teeth and gums healthy? Tzu Chi Medical Foundation welcomes you to have a conversation with Dr. Jeffrey Ziar on oral diseases and their prevention.

TIME & DATE
Sunday October 23, 2022
2:30pm PDT | 4:30pm CDT | 5:30pm EDT

Register or watch via Facebook live:

X
微信裡點"發現"
掃QRCode便可分享此頁
複製網址
前往微信
按"複製網址"後複製連結後,再按"前往微信"即可前往微信App分享此頁